View All LCAR Members

Home/View All LCAR Members
View All LCAR Members 2017-09-06T22:45:51+00:00
Agent Name Agent Phone Office Name Office Phone Agent Email
Alexander, Megan 208-791-3993 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 malexander@21priceright.com
Allen, Cobie 208-940-0554 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 callen@21priceright.com
Anderson, Edward 509-994-2557 Ed Anderson Broker 509-994-2557 spoefa2@yahoo.com
Ankney, Sandra 208-305-4223 LC Advantage Realty 509-751-5555 sankney@cableone.net
Arellano, Joe 208-305-9670 Quad Cities Realty 208-798-7798 qcrhomes@gmail.com
Arellano, Michele 208-305-9671 Quad Cities Realty 208-798-7798 qcrhomes@gmail.com
Ashby, Robert 208-503-9200 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 rashby@21priceright.com
Asplund, Debbie 208-791-3339 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 dasplund@21priceright.com
Aubertin, Marilou 208-798-7777 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 windermere@lewiston.com
Ausman, Beverly 509-751-6256 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 bausman@21priceright.com
Baker, Candy 208-791-8243 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 candybaker@assist2sell.com
Barney, Casey 208-791-3964 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 cbarney@21priceright.com
Bean, Jessica 509-552-6599 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 jbean@21priceright.com
Beck, Sammie 208-790-3391 United Country Musick & Sons 208-983-0069 sammie@ucsteelheadrealty.com
Benner, Greg 208-746-7400 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 gjbenner1978@gmail.com
Bergen, Gary M 208-816-1750 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 gbergen@21priceright.com
Berry, Debra 208-750-8133 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 dberry@cableone.net
Bickford, Cam G 509-254-1877 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 cambickford@cableone.net
Blewett, Robert 208-983-2935 HIGHLAND REALTY/GRANGEVILLE 208-983-2935 bob@highlandrealty.net
Bozarth, Jo 208-816-0731 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 jobozarth@assist2sell.com
Bramlet, Alicia 208-816-2456 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 abramlet@21priceright.com
Brinkly, Christie 208-816-3469 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 cbrinkly@21priceright.com
Brockman, Patti 208-305-3800 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 pattibrockman@gmail.com
Brown, Debbie 208-413-3135 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 realtordbrown@hotmail.com
Brown, Ed 509-499-0448 LC Valley Real Estate 509-499-0448 edbrown000@live.com
Brown, Jason G 208-413-3381 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 jasonbrownbroker@gmail.com
Canning, Jamie 208-791-7707 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 jcanning@21priceright.com
Carcich, Brittany 208-596-1253 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 bcarcich@21priceright.com
Carey, Tammy 208-827-0714 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 tcarey@21priceright.com
Cargill, Chrissy 208-305-4096 CARGILL REAL ESTATE 208-746-5433 chrissy_cargill@yahoo.com
Cargill, Natalie 208-305-3098 CARGILL REAL ESTATE 208-746-5433 christie_winkle@yahoo.com
Carpenter, William 208-983-6164 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 billcarpenter@windermere.com
Cassidy, Jalin 208-792-7037 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 jalin@idahocountry.net
Cassill Jr., Tom 208-507-2016 United Country Musick & Sons 208-983-0069 tom@musicklandgroup.com
Cave, Christopher 208-315-2255 Northwest Territories, LLC 208-315-2255 jakespal@gmail.com
Cawley, Becky 208-791-8721 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 bek@hibek.com
Cicrich, Jennifer 208-791-4444 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 jennyc@windermere.com
Clark, Chris 509-432-8222 Windermere C-K Real Estate 208-874-5396 cclark@windermere.com
Cloninger, Betty 208-691-3902 Idaho Land & Home 208-935-2001 bettyidahoproperties@gmail.com
Connerley, Marlys 208-791-7002 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 marlysc@lewiston.com
Connolley, Tara 208-507-1806 HIGHLAND REALTY/GRANGEVILLE 208-983-2935 tarac@mtida.net
Corey, Lyn 208-791-6874 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 lyncorey74@yahoo.com
Crane, Rick 208-746-1915 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 rickteam@lewiston.com
Cresto, Dale 509-552-1163 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 dalecresto@gmail.com
Davis, John 208-476-7633 Empire Realty Services 208-476-7633 jackdavis@orofino-id.com
Davis, Linda 208-476-7633 Empire Realty Services 208-476-7633 lindadavis@orofino-id.com
Dawson, Adam 208-790-1162 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 teamdawson2@yahoo.com
Decker, John 208-305-1799 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 johndecker@windermere.com
Demattos, Eric 509-295-1139 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 edemattos@sbcglobal.net
Denevan, Francis 208-791-0029 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 francisd@cableone.net
Dial, Linda 208-790-1350 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 diallinda@windermere.com
Dorion, Kylee 208-305-1553 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 kyleelenae@gmail.com
Duffy, Earl 208-451-5153 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 earl@idahocountry.net
Earl, Paula 208-305-6760 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 paulaearlrealtor@gmail.com
Eddy, Patti 406-241-1795 American Redoubt Realty 406-241-1795 arrbroker@gmail.com
Engledow, Clint 208-315-3361 Kamiah Properties 208-935-0043 clintengledow@gmail.com
Erickson, Barb 509-751-7355 LC/For Sale By Owner 509-751-7355 barbwire751@gmail.com
Evans, Susan   Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 susanevanslcv@gmail.com
Everett, Sarah 208-305-9611 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 saraheverett@assist2sell.com
Fancher, Dan 208-791-4836 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 danfancher@windermere.com
Ferrigno, Leonard 208-791-6168 LC Advantage Realty 509-751-5555 Leonard@LCSELLS.com
Finnell, Melody 208-568-0222 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 melodyfinnellre@gmail.com
Finnell, Melvin 509-254-1550 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 melfinnellre@gmail.com
Fitzgerald, Laurie 208-791-8404 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 lfitzgerald@21priceright.com
Flatt, Marilyn 509-751-7711 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 marilynflatt@assist2sell.com
Fred, Derek C 509-254-1977 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 dereksellsmore@gmail.com
Frost, Dale 509-751-7790 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 dfrost1@cableone.net
Gibson, Kristin 208-791-2740 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 kristin_gibson@hotmail.com
Goehring, Rawanda 208-983-3517 Central Idaho Properties 208-983-5263 rawanda@CentralIdahoProperties.com
Goehring, Travis 208-507-0432 Central Idaho Properties 208-983-5263 travis@centralidahoproperties.com
Goff, Christopher 208-413-3060 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 christophergoff@cableone.net
Graffee, Heather 208-305-9711 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 heather.graffee@gmail.com
Greco, Jake 208-790-0664 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 jgreco@21priceright.com
Grillo, Vince 208-850-4752 Xome, Inc. 208-850-4752 vince@vincegrillo.com
Hake, Cynthia 208-983-7344 Central Idaho Properties 208-983-5263 cindy@centralidahoproperties.com
Harrington, Benjamin M 208-790-1320 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 benharrington@windermere.com
Harrington, Mike 208-476-3134 The Real Estaters 208-476-3134 mike@idahorealestaters.com
Hearsey, Toby 509-254-7976 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 thearsey@21priceright.com
Herndon, Lacey 208-413-3739 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 laceyherndon@assist2sell.com
Herres, Cindi 208-413-2586 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 cindiherres@yahoo.com
Higgins, Judy 208-750-5839 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 judy@higginsteam.com
Higgins, Ryan 208-503-0622 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 ryan@higginsteam.com
Hinckley, Joel 801-358-1411 Red Bell Real Estate, LLC 877-500-1415 rbmls@redbellre.com
Hines, Anna 208-305-3094 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 ahines@21priceright.com
Hobart, Kenneth C 208-791-8178 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 hobarts@cableone.net
Hobart, Valerie 208-791-4191 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 hobarts@cableone.net
Hollingshead, Kathy 208-413-1738 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 kathyh@21priceright.com
Holzer, Diane 208-743-0793 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 dholz@cableone.net
Hughes, Lorinda 208-628-3320 Salmon River Realty 208-628-3320 hughesdl@ctcweb.net
Hunter, Jeff 208-305-5017 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 jeffhunter@windermere.com
Huntley, Dee 208-983-6100 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 dee@idahocountry.net
Huntley, Janet 208-983-6020 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 janet@idahocountry.net
Ivie, Kristen 208-816-9343 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 kivie@21priceright.com
James, Virginia 208-746-4923 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 Vjames@windermere.com
Jenner, Lisa 208-451-6169 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 ljenner@centurylink.net
Jewett, Cameron 208-750-6407 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 cameronjewett@gmail.com
Jones, Carolyn 208-790-2252 LC Advantage Realty 509-751-5555 homes@carolynjones.net
Jones, Peggy 208-791-5663 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 majones@tds.net
Kamerrer, Teresa 509-751-6532 PARKVIEW REAL ESTATE 509-758-5518 tkam@cableone.net
Kaschmitter, Linda 208-983-6771 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 linda@assist2sell.com
Keefer, Joyce 208-305-7401 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 jkeefer@21priceright.com
Keller, Debbie 208-413-2993 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 debbiekeller@assist2sell.com
Kneisly, Mary Jane 509-758-2848 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 mjkneisly@cableone.net
Knight, Steve 208-305-7007 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 steveknight3@gmail.com
Knipe, Brad 208-866-7900 Knipe & Knipe 208-866-7900 bknipe@irr.com
Kramer, Lynn 509-336-0607 Windermere C-K Real Estate 208-874-5396 lynnkramer@windermere.com
Kutterer, Barbara 208-634-0060 Jan McCoy Properties 208-305-9989 realtorbarb.kutterer@gmail.com
Larson, Susan 208-476-7633 Empire Realty Services 208-476-7633 susanlarson@orofino-id.com
Laws, Carla 208-790-2591 Clearwater Realty 208-476-3168 cmlaws@clearwaterrealty.com
Laws, Steve 208-827-0410 Clearwater Realty 208-476-3168 stevelaws@clearwaterrealty.com
Laybourn, Ronda 208-413-0197 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 rlaybourn@21priceright.com
Ledgerwood, Debbie 208-791-1945 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 dledgerwood8@hotmail.com
Lee, Debbie 208-791-8103 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 debbielee@assist2sell.com
Long, Judy 208-983-0149 Solberg Agency 208-983-0450 judy@solbergagency.com
Lowe, Vicky 208-628-3320 Salmon River Realty 208-628-3320 lvlowe@ctcweb.net
Luther, Patty 208-413-0508 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 toyouisell@gmail.com
Mader, Lori 208-962-3264 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 icp@centralidahoagency.com
Martin, Russ 208-790-6722 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 russmartin@assist2sell.com
Mason, Katy 208-305-3899 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 katymason1@aol.com
Maurer, Earl 208-717-7069 PARKVIEW REAL ESTATE 509-758-5518 earlmaurer@cableone.net
McCoy, Jan M 208-305-9989 Jan McCoy Properties 208-305-9989 janmccoyproperties@gmail.com
McCoy, Teri 208-553-4077 Jan McCoy Properties 208-305-9989 janmccoyproperties@gmail.com
McGuire, Jeff 208-553-6233 Windermere C-K Real Estate 208-874-5396 jeff@jeffmcguireteam.com
McGuire, Michael 208-553-6235 Windermere C-K Real Estate 208-874-5396 mike@jeffmcguireteam.com
McHone, Mike 208-435-4750 Clearwater Realty 208-476-3168 mikemchone@clearwaterrealty.com
McHone, Rob 208-935-5414 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 rob@idahocountry.net
Meacham, Robin 208-305-3125 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 robinsayshi@ymail.com
Medley, Jeanne 208-816-0050 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 medleyjeanne@gmail.com
Meeks, Heather 208-816-8498 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 MoveWithMeeks@gmail.com
Meeks, Travis 208-816-8497 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 movewithMeeks@gmail.com
Menegas, Jennifer 208-791-9592 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 Jmenegas@aol.com
Menegas, Mike 208-305-1408 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 Mmenegas@yahoo.com
Meredith, Kyle 208-553-8350 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 kylenmeredith@gmail.com
Meyers, Tami 509-552-9492 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 tmeyers@21priceright.com
Miles, Shelly 208-816-1477 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 smiles@21priceright.com
Millage, Robert 208-983-8054 Idaho Land & Home 208-935-2001 millagerobert@hotmail.com
Miller, Ken 208-791-6101 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 kenmillersells@gmail.com
Moody, Jim 208-983-7878 ALL AROUND REALTORS 208-983-7878 jimmoody@connectwireless.us
Moody, Susan 208-983-3226 ALL AROUND REALTORS 208-983-7878 suezq@connectwireless.us
Morscheck, Bill 208-746-7400 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 billm@moscow.com
Musick, Earl 208-284-4797 United Country Musick & Sons 208-983-0069 earl@musicklandgroup.com
Musick, Emily 208-941-0798 United Country Musick & Sons 208-983-0069 emily@musicklandgroup.com
Musick, Kyle 208-983-0069 United Country Musick & Sons 208-983-0069 kyle@musicklandgroup.com
Nightingale, Angela 509-552-6198 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 anightingale@21priceright.com
Nuxoll, Roger 208-983-2935 HIGHLAND REALTY/GRANGEVILLE 208-983-2935 roger@highlandrealty.net
O’Leary, Thomas 949-632-7715 Xome, Inc. 208-850-4752 thomas.oleary@xome.com
Ockunzzi, Joel 541-944-2288 Land and Wildlife 541-944-8821 joel@landandwildlife.com
Olsen, Barbara 208-553-8328 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 ask4barb@msn.com
Osborne, William 253-245-9018 Real Home Services 702-851-5840 williamD.Osborne@rhss.com
Parsells, Kathy 208-791-7298 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 homes@Kparsells.com
Pearce, Myra 509-707-9631 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 MJP711@gmail.com
Pence, Kathy 208-476-9428 The Real Estaters 208-476-3134 kathypencesells@gmail.com
Perttu, Cindy 509-758-8500 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 results@cindyperttu.com
Phillips, Rolly 208-305-6365 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 rphillips@21priceright.com
Picchena, Becka 208-413-1238 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 bpicchena@cableone.net
Port, Lacey 509-552-1211 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 lport@21priceright.com
Poxleitner, Teena 208-451-6907 United Country Musick & Sons 208-983-0069 teenapoxleitner@gmail.com
Price, John 208-799-2100 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 jprice@21priceright.com
Price, Wendy 208-305-2030 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 wprice@21priceright.com
Profitt, Loris 509-751-7274 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 lprofitt@21priceright.com
Ragains, Tamara 208-790-2762 Kamiah Properties 208-935-0043 kamproptragains@gmail.com
RETS, Musick   United Country Musick & Sons 208-983-0069 rick@musicklandgroup.com
Reynold, Theresa 208-413-1111 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 theresareynold@assist2sell.com
Roberts, Dominique 208-792-1828 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 drobertsvs@gmail.com
Rogers, Stephanie 509-780-7719 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 srogers@21priceright.com
Rohner, Joe 208-861-7171 Idaho Joe Realty 208-861-7171 realtor@idahojoe.com
Rotheiser, Scott 702-851-5840 Real Home Services 702-851-5840 hscott.rotheiser@rhss.com
Roueche, Pamela 509-254-1153 PARKVIEW REAL ESTATE 509-758-5518 pamworking4u@gmail.com
Rudolph, Shelley 208-791-7590 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 shelleyrudolph@assist2sell.com
Sampson, Dave 208-305-3331 LC Advantage Realty 509-751-5555 sampsod53@gmail.com
Sand, Matti 208-451-4723 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 mathildasand@gmail.com
Savage, Todd 406-241-1795 American Redoubt Realty 406-241-1795 americanredoubtrealty@gmail.com
Scher, Tom M 208-798-7777 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 tom.m.scher@gmail.com
Schmaehl, Harty 208-935-2322 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 harjie@camasnet.com
Schmidt, Alexie 208-553-1961 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 lschmidt@21priceright.com
Schwab, Brandy 208-451-5122 United Country Musick & Sons 208-983-0069 brandy@musicklandgroup.com
Sholander, Jerry 208-883-4511 American Dream Realty 208-883-4511 jerrysholander@gmail.com
Shubert, Jennifer M 208-717-7398 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 jenandjoelshubert@gmail.com
Smith, Jeff 208-413-4404 Real Deal Realty 208-743-5254 smithfamily43@gmail.com
Smith, Karen 208-935-0043 Kamiah Properties 208-935-0043 ksmithkamprop@gmail.com
Smith, Tyson 208-305-3308 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 tyson@higginsteam.com
Snyder, Mark 208-935-2001 Idaho Land & Home 208-935-2001 msnydatty@msn.com
Snyder, Shannon 208-816-3405 Kamiah Properties 208-935-0043 shannonsnyder922@gmail.com
Solberg, Don 208-983-2475 Solberg Agency 208-983-0450 don@solbergagency.com
Spring, Kathy 509-552-9203 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 kspring@21priceright.com
Stenzel, Todd 208-983-6033 Central Idaho Properties 208-983-5263 todd@centralidahoproperties.com
Stoddard, Sage 208-413-0232 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 sage@windermere.com
Strahan, Glen R 208-816-0642 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 landspecialist@windermere.com
Sweeney, Tami 208-305-6639 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 tsweeney@21priceright.com
Swenson, Hollie 208-400-0866 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 hollie@idahocountry.net
Syverson, Troy 208-305-8769 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 tsyverson@21priceright.com
Tatham, Patrice 208-699-3826 CENTURY 21 Price Right 208-799-2100 ptatham@21priceright.com
Thomason, Tammy J 208-790-3007 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 tammy.thomason@remax.net
Thompson, Cara 509-254-1244 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 carathompson2002@yahoo.com
Todd, Margie 208-818-4035 Ridge River Realty 208-818-4035 ridgeriverrealty@gmail.com
Tondevold, Scotty 208-739-2233 The Real Estaters 208-476-3134 tbuilthomes@gmail.com
Trees, Pam 208-790-2258 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 pammygt@hotmail.com
Truppi, Jaclyn 208-628-4222 Century 21 Whitewater Clark 208-315-0258 jaclyntruppi@gmail.com
Tucker, Abigail 208-921-0634 Salmon River Realty 208-628-3320 abigailtucker21@gmail.com
Tutcher, Paul 509-780-8422 CARGILL REAL ESTATE 208-746-5433 ptutcher@cableone.net
Vahlberg, Jon 208-791-5675 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 jon@idahocountry.net
Vandervort, Renell 208-848-6070 Assist2Sell Discovery Real Estate 208-798-7822 renell@assist2sell.com
Weller, Barbara 208-827-0617 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 cookie@cpcinternet.com
Wells, Randy 208-699-7474 Idaho Country Properties 208-926-0075 randy@rasnew.com
White, Dick 509-758-4789 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 dwhite@lewiston.com
Wilks, Brian 509-780-2095 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 Brianrwilks@gmail.com
Wilson, Bret 208-791-7400 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 bretwilsonrealtor@gmail.com
Wilson, Brian 208-305-6257 WINDERMERE ALL STAR REAL ESTATE 208-798-7777 brianwilson@windermere.com
Wilson, Marilyn 509-751-7887 Coldwell Banker Tomlinson 208-746-7400 mrwilson@clarkston.com
Wilson, T.R. 509-552-9510 RE/MAX River Cities 208-743-6575 trwilson70@gmail.com
Wold, Tim 208-746-3331 POLESON REALTY 208-746-3331 twold1@yahoo.com
Wuestehube, Carl 949-276-7325 Mountain Bluebird Realty 949-276-7325 tristarrealty@cox.net
Yearsley, Jonathan 208-590-0329 CARGILL REAL ESTATE 208-746-5433 jonathan_yearsley@yahoo.com
Yocum, Todd 208-507-1250 Solberg Agency 208-983-0450 todd@solbergagency.com
Zinn, Carol 208-717-7533 Rock-n-Roll Realty 208-743-9772 zinncarolann@gmail.com
Zoller, Garrett 541-944-8821 Land and Wildlife 541-944-8821 garrett@landandwildlife.com