Find a Lender!

Featured Lenders:

2023-08-15T18:18:45+00:00

Steve Heston

Co-Founder/Broker

Aspire Mortgage Solutions LLC (Website)

Cell: 509-432-4271

Office: 509-202-4424

steve@aspiremortgagesolutions.com (Email)

NMLS: 2481498, 1930964

2023-08-15T19:36:56+00:00

Liz Owens
Territory Manager
Office: +1 208-992-4665
Mobile: +1 208-553-8836
Fax: +1 986-213-4527
Website

liz.owens@lhfs.com (Email)
NMLS#: 634638

2023-04-24T19:28:38+00:00

James Waham | Branch Leader

Email movement.com/james-waham

Website

NMLS: #400411

Cell: (208) 305-1833

2965 E. Tarpon Dr, Ste 190,

Meridian, ID 83642

2024-02-09T19:25:38+00:00

Zions Bank

Tim Kirkland

Mortgage & Construction Loan Officer

Area Manager

Zions Bank, Home Financing Division

105 S. Main St

Moscow, ID  83843

Cell:  (208) 301-1277

Office: (208) 883-2722

Fax: (855) 547-0241

Tim.kirkland@zionsbank.com

Click here to apply online

NMLS: 494862

2023-08-21T19:12:38+00:00

Legacy Lending Group

Laynie McClain
Website
Email
(208) 413-6733
208 Main Street
Lewiston, ID 83501

2024-02-29T21:42:31+00:00

Meghan Jeffreys

Loan Officer

NMLS #2136199

Email: meghan@fulcrumloans.com

Website Click Here

Phone: 808-269-4833

838 Main Street

Lewiston, ID 83501

2024-02-29T21:21:54+00:00

About Jordan

NMLS #1277370

jordan.palmer@ccm.com

tel Phone509-592-3836

Mobile(509) 592-3836

fax Fax509-241-8595

Website

2023-08-14T18:27:50+00:00

Heidi Zellerhoff
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS # 958140
p. 509.758.9533 | c. 509.254.3200 | heidi.zellerhoff@usbank.com

U.S. Bank
Home Mortgage
615 6th St, Clarkston, WA 99403 | PD-WA-3510

Learn More | Apply

2023-08-15T20:29:17+00:00

Washington Trust Bank

Rick Smith

AVP,Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
Home Loan Division
NMLS#379038

Phone: 509.338.4307
Mobile: 509.209.4746

Website

rwsmith@watrust.com

 

670 SE Bishop Blvd

Pullman, WA 99163

Your Content Goes Here

2022-03-30T20:42:43+00:00

Twin River Bank

Mandy Benke
Website
Email

Twin River Downtown Lewiston  1507 G Street, Lewiston, ID 83501 (208) 746-4848
Twin River Lewiston Orchards 3330 10th Street, Lewiston, ID 83501 (208) 743-4848
Twin River Clarkston 900 5th Street, Clarkston, WA 99403 (509) 758-4848
Twin River Asotin 201 2nd Street, Asotin, WA 99402 (509) 243-8848