test2

/test2
test2 2020-02-10T21:22:45+00:00
First Name Last Name Main Phone Main Email
Wayne Agee 208.746.9891 wayne@westernapp.com
Colleen Akerblade 509-851-4684 colleenmakerblade@yahoo.com
Megan Alexander malexander@21priceright.com
Alred Ashley ashleyalred@remax.net
Ed Anderson efa517@gmail.com
Joe Arellano 208.798.7798 qcrhomes@gmail.com
Michele Arellano 208.798.7798 qcrhomes@gmail.com
Robert Ashby 6crealty@gmail.com
Debbie Asplund 208-791-3339 dasplund@21priceright.com
Beverly Ausman 509-799-2100 bausman@21priceright.com
Brittany Babino brittany.babino@kw.com
Candy Baker 208-791-8243 candybake@gmail.com
Casey Barney 208-791-3964 cbarney@21priceright.com
Jessica Bean jessicabean@kw.com
Kyle Bean kylebean@kw.com
Sammie Beck sammiesells4u@gmail.com
David Becker 208-503-6214 david.becker@pillartopost.com
Greg Benner cbtomlinson1@gmail.com
Jim Bennett georgeherkimer@cableone.net
Gary Bergen 208.799.2100 gbergen@21priceright.com
Jaime Bergen jbergen@21priceright.com
Cam Bickford 509-758-1177 cambickford@cableone.net
Keith Binkley 208.798.1894 keith@confluenceappraisals.com
Robert Blewett 208.983.2935 bob@highlandrealty.net
Toni Bogar 208-743-6575 rjwpm@transedge.com
Kevin Boling boling@nwproperties.com
Aaron Brailer elena.levin@rhss.com
Alicia Bramlet
Jennifer Branson jenbranson5@gmail.com
Witney Branting witney@assist2sell.com
Patti Brockman 208.799.7822 pattibrockman@gmail.com
Ed Brown 509-499-0448 edbrown000@live.com
Jason Brown 208-503-9440 jasonbrownbroker@gmail.com
David Burgess 509.751.9389 burgess511@cableone.net
Tammy Carey tcarey@21priceright.com
Chrissy Cargill 208-746-5433 chrissy_cargill@yahoo.com
Natalie Cargill 208.746.5433 natalie_cargill18@yahoo.com
William Carpenter 208-983-3964 billcarpenter@windermee.com
Jalin Cassidy jalin@idahocountry.net
Glenn Cassill Jr. tom@solbergagency.com
Christopher Cave
Becky Cawley 208-746-7400 bek@hibek.com
Kristy Chapple kristyc@fairwaymc.com
Charles “Tony” Ball 2083753750 tony@rogprofessionals.com
Jennifer Cicrich 208-798-7777 jennyc@windermere.com
Chris Clark cclark@windermere.com
Christina Clark christinaclark@remax.net
Betty Cloninger 208.263.9703 bettyidahoproperties@gmail.com
Tara Connolley tarac@mtida.com
Lyn Corey 208-746-7400 lyncorey74@yahoo.com
Rick Crane 208-746-7400 rickteam@lewiston.com
Dale Cresto dalecresto@gmail.com
John Davis jackdavis@orofino-id.com
lindadavis@orofino-id.com
Francis Denevan 208-743-6575 francisd@cableone.net
Linda Dial 208-790-1350 diallinda@windermere.com
Willie Stewart Willie@DivineRealty.com
Kylee Dorion kyleelenae@gmail.com
Colton Dudley 2087467400 cgdudleyrealty@gmail.com
Earl Duffy earl@idahocountry.net
Daniel Dunham 208-827-2056 neoroman27@msn.com
Shelly Dunn sdunn@21priceright.com
Paula Earl 509.758.1177 paulaearlrealtor@gmail.com
Cody Edwards idahomecountyrealtor@gmail.com
Clint Engledow 208-935-0043 clintengledow@gmail.com
Holly English hollyenglish04@gmail.com
Sarah Everett 208-305-9611 saraheverett@assist2sell.com
Dan Fancher northernidahorealtor@gmail.com
Leonard Ferrigno Leonard@Leonardsells.com
Ashley Fickenwirth afickenwirth@21priceright.com
Melody Finnell melodyfinnellre@gmail.com
Melvin Finnell 509-254-1550 melfinnellre@gmail.com
Laurie Fitzgerald 208.799.2100 lfitzgerald@21priceright.com
Marilyn Flatt 208.798-7822 marilynflatt@assist2sell.com
Dale Frost 208-746-4700 dfrost@lewiston.com
Steve Gibbs steve.gibbs@apmortgage.com
Kristin Gibson 208.746.7400 kgibson@cableone.net
Rawanda Goehring 208-983-3517 rawanda.g@gmail.com
Travis Goehring travis@centralidahoproperties.com
Christopher Goff 208-746-7400 christophergoff@cableone.net
Heather Graffee 208.7430-9772 heather.graffee@gmail.com
Matthew Graham mgraham@21Priceright.com
Leonard Ferrigno 509-751-5555 leonard@leonardsells.com
Jake Greco jgreco@21priceright.com
Cindy Hake cindy@centralidahoproperties.com
Eric Hanson
Ron Harmon hbmseattle@comcast.net
Robert (Mike) Harrington mike@idahorealestaters.com
Marcy Hart marcyhart@kw.com
Toby Hearsey toby.hearsy@kw.com
Dina Helmts dinahelmts@gmail.com
Kory Hendrickson 509-758-2100 hendricksonappls@cableone.net
Lacey Herndon 208-413-3739 laceyherndon@assist2sell.com
Cindi Herres 208-413-2586 cindiherres@yahoo.com
Marshall Hickman marshallhickman@gmail.com
Judy Higgins 208.746.7400 judy@higginsteam.com
Ryan Higgins ryhiggins1@yahoo.com
Robert Blewett 800.983.2935 pam@highlandrealty.net
Anna Hines 758-1342 ahines@21priceright.com
Jamey Hix jameyhix@gmail.com
Ken Hobart 208-743-0325 lamarodadv@cableone.net
Valerie Hobart 208-743-0325 hobarts@cableone.net
Kathy Hollingshead 509-751-5555 kathyh@21priceright.com
Diane Holzer 208-743-6575 dholz@cableone.net
Brian Howard brianhoward@kw.com
Sandy Hudlow-Moser sandyhudlowmoser@gmail.com
Lorinda Hughes 208.628.3320 lvlowe@ctcweb.net
Jeff Hunter jeffhunter@windermere.com
Dee Huntley dee@idahocountry.net
Janet Huntley 208.926.0075 janet@idahocountry.net
Jennifer Ivey jennifer.ivey@sothebysrealty.com
Kristen Ivie kivie@21priceright.com
Dianne James djmontana45@yahoo.com
Virginia James 208-798-7777 Vjames@windermere.com
Lisa Jenner lisajenner35@gmail.com
Cameron Jewett 208-743-9772 cameronjewett@gmail.com
Carolyn Jones homes@carolynjones.net
Jeffery Jonas 877-500-1415 mls@redbellre.com
Peggy Jones 208.798.7777 majones@idaho.tds.net
Joseph JJ Schnell 2088186994 jjschneller@gmail.com
Teresa Kamerrer tkam@cableone.net
April Kaufmann aprilkaufmann@umpquabank.com
Joyce Keefer 208.799.2100 realtor@joycekeefer.com
Debbie Keller debbiekeller@assist2sell.com
208-791-5933 inhomeinspection@yahoo.com
Ashley King ashleyking@windermere.com
Tera King king@nwproperties.com
Jeannette Klobetanz jeannetteklobetanz@gmail.com
Mary Jane Kneisly 208-746-7400 mjkneisly@cableone.net
James Knight jamesknightre@gmail.com
Steve Knight 208.743.9772 steveknight3@gmail.com
Jane Kolar jane@janekolar.com
Lyssa Kopke lyssa.kopke@sothebysrealty.com
Lynn Kramer lynnkramer@windermere.com
Emily Lahnum emily.lahnum@kw.com
Susan Larson susanlarson@orofino-id.com
Carla Laws cmlaws@clearwaterrealty.com
Steve Laws stevelaws@clearwaterrealty.com
Ronda Laybourn 208-743-3030 rlaybourn@21priceright.com
Anna LeBlanc aleblanc@21priceright.com
Debbie Ledgerwood 208-791-1945 dledgerwood8@hotmail.com
Debbie Lee 208-798-7822 debbieleea2s@hotmail.com
Elena Levin elena.levin@rhss.com
Logan Knight lmknight2288@gmail.com
Judy Long 208.983.0450 judy@solbergagency.com
Vicky Lowe 208.628.3320 lvlowe@ctcweb.net
Patty Luther 208.743.9772 toyouisell@gmail.com
Carly Lynch carlylynchrealestate@gmail.com
Lori Mader 208.926.0075 cia1@connectwireless.us
Russ Martin 208-790-6722 russmartin@assist2sell.com
Katy Mason 208.746.7400 katymason1@aol.com
Jan McCoy 208.305.9989 janmccoyproperties@gmail.com
Teri McCoy 208-305-9989 janmccoyproperties@gmail.com
Jeff McGuire jeff@jeffmcguireteam.com
Michael McGuire mike@jeffmcguireteam.com
Mike McHone mikemchone@clearwaterrealty.com
Rob McHone 208.926.0075 rob@idahocountry.net
Beth McKarcher beth@assist2sell.com
Robin Meacham 509.758.1177 robinsayshi@ymail.com
Jeanne Medley medleyjeanne@gmail.com
Heather Meeks MoveWithMeeks@gmail.com
Travis Meeks meeksteam1@gmail.com
Jennifer Menegas 208-746-7400 jmenegas@aol.com
Michael Menegas 208-743-9772 mmenegas@yahoo.com
Kyle Meredith kylenmeredith@gmail.com
dmerica@apmortgage.com
Tami Meyers 208.799.2100 tmeyers@21priceright.com
Robert Millage 208.935.0053 millagerobert@hotmail.com
Cari Miller clmiller@watrust.com
Kenneth Miller 208.746.7400 kenmillersells@gmail.com
Courtney Mitchell courtney.mitchell@rhss.com
Shelly Montoya 208-798-7822 smiles@assist2sell.com
Jim Moody 208-983-7878 jimmoody@connectwireless.us
Susan Moody 208-983-7878 suezq@connectwireless.us
Bill Morscheck 208-746-7400 billm@moscow.com
Laynie McClain 509-751-2222 lmoser@summitfunding.net
208-983-0069 emily@musicklandgroup.com
Earl Musick earl@musicklandgroup.com
Emily Musick emily@musicklandgroup.com
Musick 208-983-0069 kyle@musicklandgroup.com
Rick Musick rick@musicklandgroup.com
Benjamin Myklebust 208-298-95559 hometowninspectionslcv@gmail.com
Natalie Baker natbaker1627@gmail.com
Keith Nichols keith@BuyOrSellIdaho.com
Angela Nightingale anightingale@21priceright.com
Shanda Norton shanda@ucsteelheadrealty.com
Roger Nuxoll 208.983.2935 roger@highlandrealty.net
Jennifer O’Brien jeno’brien@moscow.com
Barbara Olsen 208-746-7400 ask4barb@msn.com
Arlen Olson arlen_nrp@icloud.com
Darrel Olson darrel.e.olson@gmail.com
Windy Olson 509.243.9502 appraise-this@cableone.net
Windy Olson 509-243-9502 appraise-this@cableone.net
William Osborne david.osborne@rhss.com
Liz Owens liz.owens@rate.com
Kathy Parsells 208.746.7400 realtor@lewis-clarkvalley.net
Myra Pearce myra@musicklandgroup.com
Madison Pecarovich pecarovichm@gmail.com
Kathy Pence kathypencesells@gmail.com
Cindy Perttu 208-791-7771 results.realty@gmail.com
Rolly Phillips 208.799.2100 rphillips@21priceright.com
Becka Picchena 208.743.6575 buywithbecka@gmail.com
Lacey Port 208.799.2100 lacey_port@hotmail.com
Celeste Powell youragentceleste@gmail.com
Teena Poxleitner teenapoxleitner@gmail.com
John Price 208-799-2100 jprice@21priceright.com
Wendy Price 208.799.2100 wprice@21priceright.com
Loris Profitt 208.799.2100 lprofitt@21priceright.com
Theresa Reynold 208.798.7822 theresareynold@assist2sell.com
Lisa Robertson 208.476.9043 robertson@cebridge.net
Stephanie Rogers srogers@21priceright.com
Joseph Rohner III 2088616949 skinwiz2000@cs.com
Merrilyn Rohner 2088616949 skinwiz2000@cs.com
Pamela Roueche 208-746-7400 pamworking4u@gmail.com
Holli Ruddell 208-305-8460 holliruddell@KW.com
Shelley Rudolph 208-848-3636 shelleyrudolph2@gmail.com
Matti Sand mathildasand@gmail.com
Tiffany Savage 208.743.6575 tasavage@cableone.net
Todd Savage americanredoubtrealty@gmail.com
Tom Scher 208.798.7777 tom.m.scher@gmail.com
Harty Schmaehl harjie@camasnet.com
Alexie Schmidt aschmidt@21priceright.com
Amy Schneider realmotivated@charter.net
Jason Schwab 208.827.2240 jdschwab@live.com
Christie Scoles christiescoles@assist2sell.com
Gina Seibert gina@musicklandgroup.com
Collin Shafer buynsell@grandrealtylcv.com
Gerald Sholander jerrysholander@gmail.com
Brenda Shope 208-746-7500 brenda@assist2sell.com
Jennifer Shubert jennifershubert@kw.com
Adam Smith adamsmith@gmail.com
Jeff Smith smithfamily43@gmail.com
Mark Snyder 208.935.2001 msnydatty@msn.com
Shannon Snyder 208.816.7689 shannonsnyder922@gmail.com
Don Solberg 208-983-0450 vonda@solbergagency.com
Don Solberg 208-983-0450 don@solbergagency.com
Rachel Spears rspears72@gmail.com
Todd Stenzel 208-983-6033 todd@centralidahoproperties.com
Sage Stoddard 208-413-0232 sagestoddard@cableone.net
Samantha Strickland samanthastrickland03@gmail.com
Ruby Stroschein 208.882.7200 Ruby@gemvalleyappraisal.com
Laynie McClain 509-751-2222 lmcclain@summitfunding.net
Tami Sweeney tsweeney@21priceright.com
Troy Syverson tsyverson@21priceright.com
Patrice Tatham ptatham@21priceright.com
Cindy Teel-Miller cindytmsells@gmail.com
Tammy Thomason 208-798-7822 tammy.thomason@assist2sell.com
Cara Thompson carathompson2002@yahoo.com
Scott Thompson coachthompson1988@gmail.com
Margie Todd ridgeriverrealty@gmail.com
Scotty Tondevold tbuilthomes@gmail.com
Pam Trees pammygt@hotmail.com
Abigail Tucker abigailtucker21@gmail.com
Paul Tutcher 208.746.5433 ptutcher@cableone.net
Darce Vassar darce.vassar@gmail.com
Renell Vinson renell@assist2sell.com
Charity Walter 208.799.2100 charity@joycekeefer.com
Holly Weeks hweeks@21priceright.com
Chance Weil chanceleeweil@gmail.com
Lisa Welch
Brenda White 208-413-9441 bbwhite@cableone.net
Richard White 208-743-6575 dwhite@lewiston.com
Brian Wilks 208-743-9772 brianwilks@gmail.com
Bonnie Willis bwillisicp@gmail.com
Brian Wilson 208-798-7777 brianwilson@windermere.com
Marilyn Wilson 208-746-7400 mrwilson@clarkston.com
T.R. Wilson 509.743.6575 trwilson70@gmail.com
Tim Wold 208-746-3331 twold1@yahoo.com
Todd Yocum 208.983.0450 todd@solbergagency.com
Bette Zerba accounting@prsadmin.com
Carol Zinn zinncarolann@gmail.com